FR EN

Freelances
in digital
creation

digital marketing agency

Capture, Create, Impact

agence de marketing digital

Our services

Support throughout your project in different areas of expertise

visual contents

We capture your precious moments with high-quality, professional photos and videos. By capturing every detail, we bring your unique story to life. Foremost, our visual content, whether videos or photos, is specially designed to enhance your website and enliven your social networks. In this way, we help you create an authentic and engaging online presence, attracting and retaining your visitors. Moreover, our photo and video drone services offer unique and spectacular perspectives, ideal for highlighting your products, services and events.

Website & SEO

We design your website from A to Z :

  • active phase of listening to the expression of your needs to manage your project
  • Conception graphique en optimisant l'expérience utilisateur (UX)
  • develop the website

Once these steps have been completed, we deliver a ready-to-use site, optimized with an advanced SEO strategy to improve your visibility on search engines.

With Bear and Buddies, you're at the center of the process. You can follow every step of the creation process due to our agile method, which adapts to your needs and feedback. After delivery, we maintain and evolve your site to meet your future needs.

Social Media

We boost your social networks with an engaging, long-term presence. First, we create and publish content adapted to current social networking trends, while preserving your brand identity. Secondly, we use innovative technologies to optimize content creation. Moreover, we conduct regular monitoring to stay on top of the latest trends. Our aim is to accurately reflect your brand identity and maximize your online visibility. As freelancers specialized in social network management, we actively interact with your audience, develop effective strategies and reinforce your impact on the various social platforms.

Our latest projects

Discover our know-how through concrete projects

Write your story,
we'll tell it

Your success online starts here

MENU

FR EN

FR EN

Freelances
en création
digitales

Agence de marketing digital

Capturer, Créer, Impacter

agence de marketing digital

Nos Prestations

Un accompagnement tout au long de votre projet dans différents domaines d'expertise

Contenus Visuels

Nous capturons vos moments précieux avec des photos et vidéos professionnelles de haute qualité. En saisissant chaque détail, nous donnons vie à votre histoire unique. Pour commencer, nos contenus visuels, que ce soit des vidéos ou des photos, sont spécialement conçus pour embellir votre site internet et animer vos réseaux sociaux. Ainsi, nous vous aidons à créer une présence en ligne authentique et engageante, attirant et fidélisant vos visiteurs. Par ailleurs, nos services de drone photo et vidéo offrent des perspectives uniques et spectaculaires, idéales pour mettre en valeur vos produits, services et événements

Site & SEO

Nous concevons votre site de A à Z :

  • Écoute active de vos besoins pour cadrer le projet
  • Conception graphique en optimisant l'expérience utilisateur (UX)
  • Développement

Une fois ces étapes terminées, nous vous livrons un site prêt à l'emploi, optimisé avec une stratégie SEO poussée pour améliorer votre visibilité sur les moteurs de recherche.

Avec Bear and Buddies, vous êtes au centre du processus. Vous pouvez suivre toutes les étapes de la création grâce à notre méthode agile, qui s'adapte à vos besoins et à vos retours. Après la livraison, nous assurons la maintenance et l'évolution de votre site pour répondre à vos besoins futurs.

Social Media

Nous dynamisons vos réseaux sociaux en assurant une présence engageante à long terme. D’abord, nous créons et publions des contenus adaptés aux tendances actuelles des réseaux sociaux tout en préservant votre identité de marque. Ensuite, nous utilisons des technologies innovantes pour optimiser la création de contenu. De plus, nous effectuons une veille régulière pour rester à jour sur les dernières tendances. Notre objectif est de refléter fidèlement votre identité de marque et de maximiser votre visibilité en ligne. En tant que freelances spécialisés en gestion de réseaux sociaux, nous interagissons activement avec votre audience, développons des stratégies efficaces et renforçons votre impact sur les différentes plateformes sociales.

Nos dernières réalisations

Découvrez notre savoir faire au travers de projets concrets

Ecrivez votre histoire,
nous la racontons

Votre succès en ligne commence ici

MENU

FR EN